REGISTRATION FORM

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.

Bar Number:

Name:

Firm:
Firm Address:
City, State: Zip Code:

Phone Number:
Email Address:

(Required for email confirmation)

Program package includes 4.75 hours of MCLE credits, program materials,
continental breakfast and lunch.

*Your name and address my be disclosed.
Q Check here if you do not want your information released.

REGISTRATION FEES (Due by April 21, 2016)

O $120 Real Property Law Section Members
O $215 Non-Section Members

(includes enroliment in the Real Property Law Section for 20146)
O $55 Government/Non-Profit

O $25 Law Students

REGISTRATION INFORMATION

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The
State Bar of California, or credit card information, must be
received by Thursday, April 21, 2016.

Register Online: http://realpropertylaw.calbar.ca.gov

Mail To: Program Registration, The State Bar of California
180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105

Fax To: Program Registration at 415-538-2368. In order fo fax your
registration, credit card information is MANDATORY.
(Photocopies of checks will NOT be accepted.)

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MASTERCARD ONLY)

I authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my VISA/
MasterCard account. (No ofther credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:

o (VISA or MasterCard only)
Expiration Date:

Cardholder's Name:

Cardholder’s Signature:






