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                                   The State Bar of California Real Property Law Section  
Presents 

 
  New Mortgage Rules 

 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 
Registration & Networking:  5:30 PM to 6:30 PM; MCLE:  6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 
Location: University of La Verne College of Law 320 E D Street Ontario, CA 91764 
 
In person Program: 
Earn 1 hour  MCLE credit.  You can now REGISTER ONLINE for this program. 
 
This program will look at the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau’s mortgage rules and their impact on the origination, 
servicing and sale of mortgages, and how those rules affect consumers, lenders, servicers, brokers, attorneys, third parties and 
other real estate professionals. 
 
Speaker(s):   Sanford Shatz, McGlinchey Stafford, Irvine, CA  
 
  Dhruv Sharma, McGlinchey Stafford, Irvine, CA 
   
Registration Information:  
Registration Fee: $25.00   
 
SEATING IS LIMITED - RSVP REQUIRED 

  
Essential Information: 
Pre-Registration Deadline: The Deadline to pre-register is Tuesday, April 5, 2016 
On-Line Registration :  http://realpropertylaw.calbar.ca.gov/  
 
Cancellations/Refunds: Requests must be received in writing by Tuesday, April 5, 2016. Refunds will not be available after 
Tuesday, April 5, 2016. 
 
On-Site Registration: On-site registration is subject to availability. Call to confirm space availability.  
 
Special Assistance: For special assistance, please call 415-538-2564 
 
Questions: For registration information call  415-538-2508. Telephone registrations will not be accepted. For program content 
and/or Section information call 415-538-2564 
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The State Bar of California and the Real Property Law Section are approved State Bar of California MCLE providers 
 
 

                                                     The State Bar of California Real Property Law Section  
Presents 

 
                                        New Mortgage Rules 
 

      Tuesday, April 12, 2016 
                                         Registration & Networking:  5:30 PM to 6:30 PM; MCLE:  6:30 PM to 7:30 PM 
                                              University of La Verne College of Law 320 E D Street Ontario, CA 91764 
 
Note: One registrant per form.  Photocopies may be used. 
 
Bar Number: ___________________________________________________________________ 
 
Name:  _______________________________________________________________________  
 
Firm:_________________________________________________________________________ 
 
Firm Address: __________________________________________________________________ 
 
City, State: ______________________________________________ Zip Code:______________ 
 
Phone Number: ________________________________________________________________ 
 
Email Address:__________________________________________________________________ 
(Required for email confirmation) 
Registration Fees:  
 

  $ 25  
 
Registration Information: 
 
Deadline:  In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The State Bar of California, or  credit card 

information must be received by Tuesday, April 5, 2016.  
 
Register Online:   http://realpropertylaw.calbar.ca.gov/  
Mail to:   Program Registrations, The State Bar of California, 180 Howard Street, San Francisco, CA 94105.  
Fax to:  Program Registrations at 415-538-2368. In order to fax your registration, credit card information is 

MANDATORY. Photocopies of checks  will NOT be accepted. 
 
I authorize The State Bar of California to charge the program registration fee I checked above to my VISA/MasterCard account.  
(No other credit card will be accepted.) 
 
Credit Card Number: ____________________________________________________________ 
 
Expiration Date: ________________________________________________________________ 
 
Cardholder’s Name: _____________________________________________________________ 
 
Cardholder’s Signature: _____________________________________________________________ 
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