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The Seventh Annual 

Fair Housing and Public Accommodations Symposium
April 10, 2015 • The State Bar of California • 180 Howard Street • San Francisco, CA 

Note: One registrant per form. Photocopies may be used.

Bar Number:  _ _______________________________________________________________________________

Name:  _____________________________________________________________________________________

Firm:  _ _____________________________________________________________________________________

Firm Address:_ _______________________________________________________________________________

City, State:  _____________________________________________________  Zip Code:  ____________________

Phone Number:  _______________________________________    Fax Number:  __________________________

Email Address:  _______________________________________________________________________________

	 (Required for email confirmation)
*Your name and address may be disclosed.

______	 Check here if you do not want your information released.

REGISTRATION FEES (DUE by April 3, 2015)
 $120	 Real Property Law Section Members

 $215	 Non-Section Members
		  (Includes enrollment in the Real Property Law Section for 2015)

 	$55	 Government/Non-Profit

 	$25	 Law Students

AMOUNT ENCLOSED OR TO BE CHARGED $____________

PAYMENT METHOD

______	 A check payable to State Bar Real Property Law Section is enclosed.

______	 Charge my credit card.

CREDIT CARD INFORMATION (VISA/MasterCard Only)
I authorize The State Bar of California to charge my program registration to my VISA/MasterCard account.  
(No other credit card will be accepted.)

Account Number:  _____________________________________________________________________________

	 (VISA or MasterCard only)

Expiration Date:  ______________________________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Name:  _ _________________________________________________________________________

Cardholder’s Signature:  ________________________________________________________________________

Deadline: In order to pre-register, your form and check, payable to The State Bar of California, or credit card 
infromation, must be received by Friday, April 3, 2015.
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