May 20-22, 2016 | Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel & Spa | One Old Golf Course Road | Monterey, CA
For your convenience we have provided a printable version of the program brochure, which replicates the information on this webpage.
You can now REGISTER ONLINE for this program. Please note that online registration will close on May 13, 2016.
Register by Mail or Fax
Print out and complete the Mail / Fax Registration Form and Course Selector and return it with payment (checks payable to The State Bar of California).
The State Bar of California
180 Howard Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Or Fax to: 415-538-2368. Credit card registrations only.
Do not mail original form if you fax.
VISA or MasterCard only. Registrations will be accepted by fax only when
accompanied by Credit card information.
Early registration: Register by May 13, 2016 for special discounted rate. Pre-registration must be received no later than May 13, 2016. After that date, you must register on-site.
Program Registration Fees
Three-day registration fee includes education sessions, program materials, Friday Welcome Reception, Friday Dessert Party, Breakfast (Sat & Sun), Saturday Lunch and break beverages.
You may purchase tickets for the following meals: Friday, Family BBQ Dinner and Saturday Night Dinner.
- Friday, May 20, 2016 Family BBQ Dinner
($85 Registrant/Guests, Children under 12 Free)
- Saturday, May 21, 2016 Dinner
($95 per person)
Until May 13
After May 13
| Section Member
|Non-Member (Includes 2016 Real Property Law Section membership)
|Public Non-Profit Entity Attorney, Government Attorney or Professor
|Full-time Law Student
For program content information call 415-538-2564. For registration information call 415-538-2508.
For Special Assistance, please call 415-538-2564.
A refund less a non-refundable fee of $50 plus ticketed events will be made for all cancellations received in writing by May 13, 2016. All requests for refunds must be submitted in writing.
The Real Property Law Section is a State Bar of California-approved MCLE provider.