33rd Annual Real Property Retreat: Out of the Woods Yet? A View of California Real Estate Law from 9,000 Feet
Real Property Section 33rd Annual Real Property Retreat

New Conference Format and Setting in Yosemite!

33rd Annual Real Property Law Section Retreat
May 1-4, 2014
Tenaya Lodge
(Gateway to Yosemite)

Network and share ideas with Real Estate Professionals from around the State.

April 8: Hotel Reservation Deadline

April 24: Early Program Registration Deadline

You can now REGISTER ONLINE for this program.

Three-Day Registration Fee Includes:

  • Thursday Welcome Reception
  • Friday Leadership Party
  • Breakfast (Fri, Sat & Sun)
  • Friday Lunch

Earn up to 11 Hours of MCLE Credit Including Legal Ethics

Announcing the Second Annual RPLS Real Property Person of the Year Award and Morning Star Award

Section Members $495
Non-Section Members $590
Public Non-Profit Entity Attorneys, Government Attorneys or Professor $375
Special Saturday-only registration fee of $175
Full-Time Law Students $50


We thank the sponsors of the 2014 Real Property Retreat!

Gold Level

Schedule of Events
Hotel and Travel
Essential Information
Social Events
Printable Brochure
Mail / Fax Reg. Form


  • CEB
  • First American Exchange Company


Silver Level

  • Berding Weil
  • Chicago Deferred Exchange Company
  • Kawakami Barron & Lam LLP
  • McKenna Long & Aldridge LLP
  • Scheer Law Group LLP
  • Schiff Hardin LLP
  • Shartsis Friese LLP
  • SSL Law Firm LLP
  • Wendel Rosen Black & Dean LLP
Silver Level Sponsors 

Bronze Level

  • Arnold & Porter LLP
  • K&L Gates
  • Goldfarb & Lipman LLP
  • Klinedinst Attorney at Law
  • Manning & Kass, Ellrod, Ramirez, Trester LLP
  • Miller Starr Regalia
  • PLD
  • Rutan & Tucker, LLP
  • Law Offices of Triano & Byrne
Silver Level Sponsors 

The State Bar of California Real Property Law Section is a State Bar of California Approved MCLE Provider.